Summer Fair

SATURDAY JULY 30th, 2016     10am-4pm

yoga classesVendor Registration Closes July 1st!

Scroll down to see who’s joining us this year!

hennabodywork

 


Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Mini Acupuncture Sessions

Phone: (860)908-7078
Emailmarie@mariehealy.com
Web Sitewww.mariehealy.com

Annalyn Jewelry
handmade jewelry

Phone: 860-908-1010
Emailstampwithannalyn@yahoo.com
Web Sitewww.annalynjewelry.com

Brush Hill Dairy
Succulents, herbs, perrenials

Emailbrushhilldairy@gmail.com
Connecticut Greyhound Adoption
Greyhound Rescue

Phone: (860)-642-4148
Emailfran99cga@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.ctgreyhounds.org

Creative Obsession
Handmade Beaded Jewelry

Phone: (860)-376-0586
Emaillisa@creativeobsessionllc.com
Web Sitewww.creativeobsessionllc.com

Crystal Vibrations Jewelry
Sacred Energy Infused Crystal & Gemstone Jewelry

Phone: (860)-303-9271
Emailinfo@crystalvibrationsjewelry.com
Web Sitewww.crystalvibrationsjewelry.com
Dawn Davis
Found Object Art Inspired by Nature

Phone: (860)-465-7523
Email106dawn@gmail.com

Diamonds And Dinosaurs
gemstones, crystals, jewelry, fossils and more

Phone: (508)583-5964
Emaildiamondsanddinosaurs@msn.com
Web Sitewww.diamondsanddinosaurs.com
Evelyn Villegas Jewelry
Jewelry

Phone: (860)-501-0154
Emailevelyn@evelynvillegas.com
Web Siteevelynvillegas.etsy.com

Flower Branch Studio
Fine Art Paintings and notecards

Emaillisasanders4513@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.lmsanders.com
Georgia Woodward
Intuitive Readings

Phone: 860-319-4700
Web Sitewww.georgiawoodward.com

Global Inspirations
Fair Trade, Hand Made, Sustainable Crafts

Phone: (860)705-1882
EmailglobalinspirationsCT@gmail.com
Web Siteglobalinspirationsllc.com

GoMacro MACROBAR
Made with the highest quality ingredients to provide protein and nutrients for sustained energy.

Web Sitewww.gomacro.com

Jamilah Henna Creations
Henna Body Art

Phone: (860)-365-9542
Emailinfo@jamilahhennacreations.com
Web Sitewww.jamilahhennacreations.com

Janice Fifer
Crochet Items

Phone: (401)-213-6479
Emailjhfifer@verizon.net

Just Richie
Repurposed Furniture & Accessories

Emailjustrichie71@aol.com
Web Sitewww.facebook.com/justrichietables

Nancy Taylor LLC
Energy Balancing Therapy, Depth Hypnosis, Certified Hypnotherapist, Sound Healing, Reiki Master

Phone: (860)806-4400
Web Sitewww.nancytaylorllc.com

Raw You-niverse
Raw Organic Green and Fruit Smoothies and Treats

Emailmakingmagiceveryday@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.rawyouniverse.com

RUNA Tea
Focused energy tea

Web Sitewww.runa.org

Sacred Song Reiki
Energy Healing (Reiki)/Sound Therapy

Phone: (978)-897-8846
Emailsacredsongreiki@yahoo.com
Web Sitewww.sacredsongreiki.com

Savvy Tea Gourmet
A specialty tea retailer importing and packaging 300 loose leaf teas.

Phone: (203)318-8666
Emailsales@savvyteagourmet.com
Web Sitewww.savvyteagourmet.com

Sheila Thomas Reflexology
Reflexology

Phone: (860)-428-4485
Emailcelt7me@att.net
Soul Space Art
Fiber art and Mixed Media

Phone: 828 575 3746
Emailsoulspaceart@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.soulspaceart.com
Tree of Life InterFaith Community
InterFaith Community that meets every wednesday at Centerspace Wellness Studio

Emailstacy@goforthonfaith.com
Up-cycle etc...
Jewelry, Paper beads, and more!

Phone: (860)-886-3568
Emailmelin_58@yahoo.com
Whole Harmony
Handcrafted Artisan Teas, Tonics, and Elixers

Phone: (860)-554-3093
Emailstacey@wholeharmony4u.com
Web Sitewww.wholeharmony4u.com