Spring Fair

SATURDAY April 7, 2018     10am-4pm

Come join us for the day!
sprout up logo

We are trying something different in 2018!

Sprout UP: Spring Into Arts & Wellness will be a fun day filled with opportunities to connect, learn and experience all that our Arts & Wellness Studios have to offer.

Choose how YOU participate: 
• Visit local Artist Vendors set up in our Art Studio and get a Henna Tattoo!
• Browse our studio Gift Shop and shop sales and specials!
• Sample mini wellness services in our Yoga Classroom (prices vary)
Purchase an event ticket ($20) and gain access to 9 yoga classes and wellness workshops. and a Goodie Bag!

 

See schedule below
Yoga & Wellness Workshops
9:00-9:45am:Vinyasa Yoga with David Whritenour
10-10:45: Essential Oils with Kristin Quinn
10:15-11:00am: All Levels with Michelle Vanase Frawley
11:15-12:00pm African Drumming with Matthew Dean (FULL)
11:30-12:15pm: Chair Yoga for Everyone with Kristin Quinn (FULL)
12:30-1:15pm: Herbal Wellness with Michele Maclure
12:45-1:30pm:Holographic Sound Healing with Randeane Tetu
1:45-2:30pm: Intro to Plant Based Eating with Lyndsay Meiklem Dean
2:00-2:45pm: All Levels with Molly Mae Bushey

 

We will hold a raffle and the studio gift shop will offer discounts and specials. All proceeds from ticket sales and raffle tickets will be used to create scholarships for individuals to take Art & Wellness classes at the studio.

 

Visit our Event Sponsors!
CompassionFest
Red’s Building Supplies
Salt Mystic
Healing Earth Natural Health, Fran Storch ND.
Treefort Naturals

Blessed Creek
Soap and Skincare Products

Phone: (860) 416-3692
Emailjeanie@blessedcreek.com
Web Sitewww.blessedcreek.com

Blossoming, LLC
Body, Bath, and Home Products

Phone: (860)908-5440
Emailclcabot@blossomingllc.com
Web Sitewww.blossomingllc.com

Blue Woodchuck
Handmade Mala Jewelry

Emailbluewoodchuck@att.net

David Whritenour
Vinyasa Yoga 9-9:45 with ticket purchase


Flower Branch Studio
Fine Art Paintings and notecards

Phone: (860) 608-5076
Emailflowerbranchstudio@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.boutiqueartbyfbs.com

Here's To Your Health!
Unique Planters and Plants, whimsical embroidery, Nutrition Consultant

Phone: 860-376-5376
Emailherestoyourhealth1994@gmail.com

Jamilah Henna Creations
Henna Body Art

Phone: (860)-365-9542
Emailinfo@jamilahhennacreations.com
Web Sitewww.jamilahhennacreations.com

Janice Fifer
Crochet Items

Phone: (401)-213-6479
Emailjhfifer@verizon.net

KANELA Evelyn Villegas Jewelry
Peruvian Point Jewelry

Phone: (860) 501-9421
Emailevelyn@kanelastyle.com
Web Sitewww.kanelastyle.etsy.com

Karen Bruscini Hands of Wisdom
Intuitive Readings

Phone: (401)206-7330
Emailhandsofwisdom18@gmail.com
Web Sitehttps://www.facebook.com/pg/newhandsofwisdomII/about/

Kristin Quinn: Vibrant Soul Yoga
Essential Oils Workshop 10-10:45 // Chair Yoga 11:30-12:15 with ticket purchase


Lyndsay Meiklem Dean
Intro to Plant Based Living Workshop 1:45-2:30 with ticket purchase


Matthew Dean
Intro to African Drumming 11:15-12 with ticket purchase


Michele Maclure
Herbal Wellness Workshop 12:30-1:15 with ticket purchase


Michelle Vanase-Frawley
All Levels Yoga 10:15-11 with ticket purchase


Molly Bushey
All Levels Yoga 2-2:45 with ticket purchase


Randeane Tetu
Holographic Sound Healing 12:45-1:30 with ticket purchase

Reclaiming Our Roots Community Herbalism
Herbalist, holistic consultations, Craniosacral & Reiki body work

Phone: (253) 202-9587
Emailreclaimingourroots@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.reclaimingourroots.com

Sheila Thomas Reflexology
Reflexology

Phone: (860)-428-4485
Emailcelt7me@att.net

Soul Space Art
Fiber art and Mixed Media

Phone: 828 575 3746
Emailsoulspaceart@gmail.com
Web Sitewww.etsy.com/shop/soulspaceart

Zack Keegan
Massage Therapist

Phone: (860) 334-1734
Emailzackkeegan@gmail.com